High School Events

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:30am

  • Field Trip - Scanapieco - 5/1/18
    High School

Monday, May 7, 2018 - 7:30am

  • AP Testing
    High School

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 8:30am

  • Field Trip - Pepperd - 5/9/2018
    High School

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 7:35am

  • Field Trip - Johnson - 5/4/18
    High School

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:00am

  • Field Trip - Dowding - 5/12/18
    High School

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:00am

  • Chariho FFA Plant Sale
    Greehhouses

Monday, May 14, 2018 - 7:30am

  • AP Testing
    High School

Monday, May 14, 2018 - 8:00am

  • Field Trip - Hall - 5/14/18
    High School

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:45am

  • Field Trip - Haberek - 5/15/18
    High School

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 6:00pm

  • CHS Junior Prom
    Renaisance Providence Hotel

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 6:00am

  • Field Trip - Levcowich - 5/19/18
    High School

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 8:30am

  • Field Trip - Dowding - 5/21/18
    High School

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 8:30am

  • Field Trip - Pepperd - 5/21/18
    High School

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 8:00am

  • Field Trip - Cronin - 5/23/18
    High School

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (All day)

  • Class of 2020 "Dine for Dollars" @ Texas Roadhouse
    Texas Roadhouse - Warwick RI

Friday, May 25, 2018 (All day)

  • CHS Boys Volleyball vs Faculty Game
    CHS Gym

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 7:45am

  • Field Trip - Dangelo - 5/25/18
    High School

Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 12:30pm

  • Field trip-Johnson-5/27/18
    High School

Monday, May 28, 2018 - 8:00am

  • Field trip-Johnson-5/28/18
    High School

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 8:00am

  • Field Trip - Lopes - 05/30/2018
    High School/Middle School