School Counseling Department

School Counselors:                     Assignment                                                              Email                                                            Extension

Stacy Haines (Department Chair)               Mar-Mo/Li-Lu (gr 9) Stacy [dot] Haines [at] Chariho [dot] k12 [dot] ri [dot] us Ext. 2121
Keith Croteau                                              Haj-Map/G-Le (gr 9) Keith [dot] Croteau [at] Chariho [dot] k12 [dot] ri [dot] us Ext. 2122
Patricia Dipollino                                         A-Cla/A-Cor (gr 9) Patricia [dot] Dipollino [at] Chariho [dot] k12 [dot] ri [dot] us Ext. 2124
Elizabeth Brennan                                       Sas-Z/Si-Z (gr 9)     Elizabeth [dot] Brennan [at] chariho [dot] k12 [dot] ri [dot] us Ext. 2123
Donald Wheeler                                          Cle-Hai/Cos-F (gr 9) Donald [dot] Wheeler [at] Chariho [dot] k12 [dot] ri [dot] us Ext. 2722
Karen Fontes                                              Mu-Sar/M-Sh (gr 9) Karen [dot] Fontes [at] Chariho [dot] k12 [dot] ri [dot] us Ext. 2721


Trina Garafola Trina [dot] Garafola [at] Chariho [dot] k12 [dot] ri [dot] us Ext. 2120

The School Counseling Department can be reached at (401)315-2834 or (401)364-7778. The Department will be open for appointments during regular school hours 7:30 am - 2:15 pm on Monday thru Friday.

Important Links 

Program of Studies


Helpful Links

Peer Tutoring Form 

community_service_verification_form.doc24.5 KB
career_pathway_endorsement_application.pdf14.22 KB
personalized_pathway_application.pdf14.29 KB
seal_of_biliteracy_application.pdf16 KB
seals_of_excellence_application.pdf14.93 KB
financial_aid_powerpoint.pdf909.55 KB
2018-2019_program_of_studies.pdf17.72 MB
volunteer_opportunities_chart.pdf140.41 KB