District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:45pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 5:30pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting - MEETING CANCELED - RESCHEDULED FOR MAY 30, 2018 High School Library
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 5:30pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:45pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:45pm School Committee Meeting - MEETING CANCELED - RESCHEDULED FOR MARCH 15, 2018 High School Library
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:30pm School Committee Public Budget Hearing (if there is not a quorum present on March 6, 2018) Middle School Auditorium
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:30pm School Committee Public Budget Hearing Middle School Auditorium
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 5:30pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:20pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:00pm Audit Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop High School Library