District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30pm School Committee Public Budget Hearing (if no quorum on March 5th) Middle School Auditorium
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:30pm School Committee Public Budget Hearing Middle School Auditorium
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:45pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting (February 12, 2019 Meeting was canceled due to weather) High School Library
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting - Meeting Canceled - Rescheduled for February 13, 2019 High School Library
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00pm School Committee Special Meeting/Budget Workshop High School Library
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 6:15pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop - MEETING CANCELED - RESCHEDULED FOR JANUARY 24, 2019 High School Library
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop High School Library
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm School Committee Omnibus Meeting CTC Rooms 105/107
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:00pm Finance Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:00pm School Committee Special Meeting/Budget Workshop High School Library
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop High School Library
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting - Meeting Rescheduled for January 15, 2019 Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:45pm School Committee Meeting High School Library