District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop High School Library
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop High School Library
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm School Committee Omnibus Meeting CTC Rooms 105/107
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:00pm Finance Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop High School Library
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop High School Library
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:45pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm Audit Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00pm Audit Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:40pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm School Committe Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:40pm School Committee Meeting High School Library