District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 5:30pm School Calendar Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 5:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 5:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:00pm NEA Chariho Certified Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 5:30pm NEA Chariho Certified Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 6:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 5:00pm School Calendar Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 4:30pm Food Service Subcommittee Meeting Interim Dir. of Administration and Finance Office
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 5:45pm NEA Chariho Certified Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library Conference Room
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 5:30pm NEA Chariho Certified Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 6:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 5:30pm NEA Chariho Certified Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting Chariho High School Library
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library