District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:15pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:30pm NEA Chariho Certified Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 5:30pm NEA Chariho Certified Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting - Rescheduled from March 14, 2017 due to snow High School Library
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 5:30pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting - Meeting is cancelled - Rescheduled for Thursday, March 16, 2017 High School Library
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:30pm School Committee Public Budget Hearing Middle School Auditorium
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 5:30pm NEA Chariho Certified Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting Chariho High School Library
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:00pm Chariho School Committee Special Meeting - Budget Workshop High School Library
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 5:30pm Audit Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 6:00pm Audit Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 5:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting High School Library