District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm School Committe Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:40pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:15pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:30pm Audit Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 5:45pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 5:30pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Chariho Alternative Learning Academy
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 3:30pm Food Service Subcommittee Meeting Director of Admin & Finance Office - Admin Building
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:45pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 5:30pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting - MEETING CANCELED - RESCHEDULED FOR MAY 30, 2018 High School Library
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room