District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm RYSE School Task Force Meeting RYSE School Conference Room
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 6:40pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 6:30pm RYSE School Task Force Meeting RYSE School Conference Room
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 6:30pm RYSE School Task Force Meeting RYSE School Conference Room
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 5:45pm School Committee Meeting CTC Room 107/High School Library
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 6:15pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 6:00pm Responsible Use of Technology Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:20pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 8:00am All-Day Budget Referendum District wide
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 6:00pm Responsible Use of Technology Policy Subcommittee High School Library
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 6:00pm Chariho Special Education LAC Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:45pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 7:00pm School Committee Public Budget Hearing (if there is not a quorum present on March 3, 2015) Middle School Auditorium
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:30pm School Committee Public Budget Hearing Middle School Auditorium
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room