District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 5:30pm School Committee Meeting CTC Room 107 Exec Session/High School Library Open Session
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting CTC Room 107 (Executive Session)/High School Library (Open)
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 6:40pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 5:30pm Superintendent's Goals Subcommittee Meeting High School Library Conference Room
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 6:00pm Audit Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm RYSE School Task Force Meeting RYSE School Conference Room
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 6:40pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 6:30pm RYSE School Task Force Meeting RYSE School Conference Room
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 6:30pm RYSE School Task Force Meeting RYSE School Conference Room
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 5:45pm School Committee Meeting CTC Room 107/High School Library
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 6:15pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 6:00pm Responsible Use of Technology Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:20pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 8:00am All-Day Budget Referendum District wide
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 6:00pm Responsible Use of Technology Policy Subcommittee High School Library