District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Video Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 5:45pm School Committee Meeting CTC Room 107 (Executive Session); High School Library (Open)
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 6:00pm Responsible Use of Technology Policy Subcommittee High School Library
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 6:00pm Responsible Use of Technology Policy Subcommittee Chariho High School Library
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library
Video Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 6:40pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 6:00pm Chariho Special Education LAC Meeting Middle School Library
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 7:00pm School Committee Omnibus Meeting CTC Room 105
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 5:30pm Finance Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop/Meeting Middle School Library
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 9:00am School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library
Video Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 5:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 6:00pm Energy Conservation Subcommittee Meeting Maintenance Building Conference Room
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:30pm Audit Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Video Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 5:40pm School Committee Meeting Executive Session CTC - Open Session High School Library
Video Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 4:30pm Chariho School Committee Special Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:00pm Energy Conservation Subcommittee Meeting Maintenance Building
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:00pm Special Education LAC Meeting Middle School Library