District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 7:00pm School Committee Public Budget Hearing Middle School Library
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Video Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting/Budget Workshop High School Library
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 6:45pm School Committee Meeting - MEETING CANCELLED AND RESCHEDULED FOR THURSDAY, JANUARY 23, 2014 High School Library
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 6:00pm Special Education LAC Meeting Middle School Library
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 7:00pm Omnibus Meeting CTC - Rooms 105-107
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 5:30pm Finance Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 9:00am School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library
Video Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 6:15pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 6:30pm Audit Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Video Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Video Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Video Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 4:00pm Administrative Contract Subcommittee Meeting High School Library Conference Room
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 6:00pm Special Education LAC Meeting Middle School Library
Video Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 6:15pm School Committee Meeting High School Library