District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Video Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 5:00pm Sc Subcommittee Meeting Certified Contract Mediation High School Library
Video Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 5:00pm SC Negotiations Subcommittee Certified Contract Mediation Chariho High School Library
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 5:00pm SC Negotiations Subcommittee Certified Contract Mediation NEARI Cranston
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 5:00pm SC Negotiations Subcommittee Certified Contract Mediation - MEETING CANCELLED NEARI, 99 Bald Hill Rd., Cranston, RI
Video Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library/Auditorium
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 12:00pm Sc Subcommittee Meeting Certified Contract Mediation NEARI, 99 Bald Hill Rd., Cranston, RI
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 6:30pm Special Education LAC Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 5:00pm SC Subcommittee Meeting Certified Contract Mediation High School Library
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 5:00pm SC Subcommittee Meeting Certified Contract Mediation Chariho High School Library
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 4:00pm Administrative Contract Subcommittee Meeting Chariho High School Library
Video Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 6:15pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library- Exec. Middle School Auditorium - Open
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 5:00pm SC Subcommittee Meeting Certified Contract Mediation CCRI, 400 East Ave., Warwick, RI
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 5:00pm SC Subcommittee Meeting Certified Contract Mediation NEARI, 99 Bald Hill Rd., Cranston, RI
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 6:00pm SC Subcommittee Meeting Certified Contract Mediation Recessed on September 25, 2012 Chariho High School Library
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 6:15pm SC Negotiation Subcommittee Mediation Chariho High School Library
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 5:00pm School Committee Meeting - EXECUTIVE SESSION ONLY High School Library