District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 6:00pm SC Subcommittee Meeting Certified Contract Mediation Chariho High School Library
Saturday, September 15, 2012 - 10:00am SC Certified Staff Negotiation Subcommittee Mediation NEARI, 99 Bald Hill Rd., Cranston, RI
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 6:30pm Audit Subcommittee Meeting Chariho Administration Building
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 4:30pm School Committee Certified Contract Mediation Chariho High School Library
Video Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Auditorium
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 5:00pm SC Certified Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 4:00pm Administrative Contract Subcommittee Meeting High School Library Conference Room
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 4:30pm School Committee Certified Contract Mediation Roger Williams University
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 12:30pm School Committee Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting - MEETING CANCELLED High School Library
Monday, August 20, 2012 - 12:30pm SC Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Friday, August 10, 2012 - 9:00am Certified Contract Negotiations Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Friday, July 27, 2012 - 8:30am School Committee Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Monday, July 9, 2012 - 4:30pm Food Service Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building
Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 4:00pm School Committee Special Meeting Chariho Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 2:00pm Certified Staff Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 1:00pm Certified Staff Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library