District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 5:30pm Chariho School Committee ESP Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library Conference Room
Monday, April 30, 2012 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 6:00pm School Committee Certified Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library Conference Room
Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 4:00pm Administrative Contract Subcommittee Meeting High School Library Conference Room
Video Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 6:00pm Chariho School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 6:00pm SC Subcommittee Meeting - Certified Contract Negotiations Chariho High School Library
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 6:00pm School Committee ESP Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Video Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 5:45pm Chariho School Committee Meeting High School Library
Monday, March 19, 2012 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 6:30pm Special Education LAC Meeting Chariho Middle School Library
Video Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 6:00pm Chariho School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, March 12, 2012 - 6:00pm School Committee Subcommittee Meeting - Certified Contract Negotiations High School Library
Saturday, March 10, 2012 - 9:00am School Committee ESP Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 7:00pm Chariho School Committee Public Budget Meeting Middle School Auditorium
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 6:00pm School Committee Certified Contract Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Video Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - 6:15pm Chariho School Committee Meeting High School Library
Monday, February 6, 2012 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 6:00pm School Committee Special Meeting Budget Workshop Middle School Library
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 6:00pm School Committee Special Meeting Certified Contract Negotiations High School Library