District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 5:50pm Chariho School Committee Meeting Chariho High School Library
Monday, November 7, 2011 - 6:30pm Chariho School Committee Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 6:30pm School Committee Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Video Tuesday, October 25, 2011 - 6:00pm Chariho School Committee Meeting High School Library
Monday, October 24, 2011 - 6:30pm Facilities Improvement Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 6:30pm Special Education Local Advisory Committee Meeting Chariho Middle School Library
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 6:30pm School Committee Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library Conference Room
Video Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 6:50pm Chariho School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 6:00pm Chariho SC Superintendent's Goals Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, October 3, 2011 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 6:00pm Administrative Contract Subcommittee Meeting High School Library Conference Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 6:30pm Chariho School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 7:00pm Special Education LAC Meeting Chariho Middle School Library
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 6:30pm Chariho School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 6:30pm School Committee Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting The RYSE School
Monday, August 22, 2011 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 6:15pm Chariho School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 6:30pm School Committee Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting The R.Y.S.E. School
Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 6:30pm Facilities Improvement Subcommittee Meeting Middle School Library