District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Monday, May 16, 2011 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 6:30pm TE@CH Performance Review Panel Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 6:30pm School Committee Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting The R.Y.S.E. School
Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 5:45pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 6:30pm School Committee Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting The R.Y.S. E. School
Monday, April 11, 2011 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 5:30pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 (All day) Budget Referendum Polling Places in Town of Residence
Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 7:00pm Special Education LAC Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 6:30pm School Committee Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting The R.Y.S. E. School
Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 5:30pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 8:30am Management Study Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 6:30pm SC Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting The R.Y.S.E. School
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, March 14, 2011 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Friday, March 11, 2011 - 9:15am Chariho School Committee Management Study Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building
Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 5:00pm Chariho School Committee Special Meeting with Commissioner Gist Middle School Library
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 6:45pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library