District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 6:30pm SC Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting The R.Y.S.E. School
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, March 14, 2011 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Friday, March 11, 2011 - 9:15am Chariho School Committee Management Study Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building
Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 5:00pm Chariho School Committee Special Meeting with Commissioner Gist Middle School Library
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 6:45pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 6:30pm SC Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting The R.Y.S.E. School
Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 7:00pm District Public Budget Meeting Middle School Auditorium
Friday, February 25, 2011 - 9:15am Management Study Subcommittee Administration Building Conference Room
Friday, February 18, 2011 - 2:00pm Management Study Subcommittee Meeting - POSTPONED UNTIL 2/25/11 Administration Building
Thursday, February 17, 2011 - 6:30pm School Committee Special Meeting (Negotiations) Middle School Library
Thursday, February 17, 2011 - 6:00pm School Committee Transportation Subcommittee Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 6:30pm Chariho School Committee Special Meeting - MEETING CANCELLED Middle School Library
Monday, January 31, 2011 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 7:00pm Omnibus Meeting CTC Building Rm 105-107
Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 5:30pm Chariho Finance Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting - Meeting Postponed due to weather Administration Building Conference Room