District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 5:30pm Chariho Finance Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting - Meeting Postponed due to weather Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, January 13, 2011 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Saturday, January 8, 2011 - 9:00am School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library
Monday, January 3, 2011 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Monday, December 13, 2010 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, November 23, 2010 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, November 15, 2010 - 6:00pm Chariho Audit Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 - 6:30pm Management Study Subcommittee Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Monday, October 18, 2010 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 6:50pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Thursday, October 7, 2010 - 6:30pm Richmond Water MOU Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, October 5, 2010 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 6:00pm Management Study Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library