District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 - 5:30pm Exit Interview Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Friday, April 9, 2010 - 9:30am Middle School Oil Spill Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, April 6, 2010 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, April 6, 2010 - 9:00am All-Day Budget Referendum Voting areas in Charlestown, Richmond, Hopkinton
Monday, March 29, 2010 - 6:30pm Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, March 25, 2010 - 7:00pm Special Education LAC Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Monday, March 22, 2010 - 8:30am Middle School Oil Spill Subcommittee Meeting Superintendent's Office
Tuesday, March 16, 2010 - 6:30pm School Committee Special Meeting Chariho Middle School Library
Thursday, March 11, 2010 - 4:00pm Health & Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 7:00pm FY11 Budget Adoption Middle School Library
Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Monday, March 8, 2010 - 6:30pm Management Study Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, March 2, 2010 - 7:00pm Annual District Public Hearing on Budget Middle School Auditorium
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Monday, February 22, 2010 - 6:30pm Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 - 7:00pm FY11 Budget Approval Middle School Library
Monday, February 8, 2010 - 6:30pm Management Study Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, February 4, 2010 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library