District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Monday, October 26, 2009 - 6:30pm Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Negotiation Meeting The RYSE School
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 - 6:30pm School Committee Middle School Oil Spill Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Thursday, October 8, 2009 - 7:00pm SC Management Study Subcommittee - MEETING POSTPONED Administration Building
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Negotiation Meeting The R.Y.S.E. School
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting The R.Y.S. E. School
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, October 5, 2009 - 6:30pm Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, September 22, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Monday, September 21, 2009 - 6:30pm Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 - 7:00pm Management Study Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 - 6:00pm SC Negotiation Meeting The R.Y.S.E. School
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 - 6:00pm SC Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting The R.Y.S.E. School
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Friday, September 4, 2009 - 2:50pm School Committee Special Meeting with Commissioner Gist CTC Rooms 105-107
Thursday, September 3, 2009 - 5:15pm School Committee Meeting The R.Y.S.E. School
Thursday, September 3, 2009 - 5:00pm School Committee Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting The R.Y.S.E. School
Tuesday, September 1, 2009 - 6:30pm Audit Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room