District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, June 9, 2009 - 6:15pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Wednesday, June 3, 2009 - 6:30pm School Committee Negotiation Meeting RYSE School
Tuesday, June 2, 2009 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, May 28, 2009 - 7:00pm Special Education LAC Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 - 6:30pm School Committee Negotiation Meeting RYSE School
Monday, May 18, 2009 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, May 14, 2009 - 6:00pm Chariho Special Education LAC Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, May 12, 2009 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Wednesday, May 6, 2009 - 6:30pm School Committee Subcommittee Negotiation Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, May 5, 2009 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, May 4, 2009 - 7:00pm Chariho School Committee Special Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, May 4, 2009 - 7:00pm Special Education Local Advisory Committee Meeting Chariho Middle School Library
Tuesday, April 28, 2009 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Thursday, April 23, 2009 - 8:30am Code of Conduct Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 - 6:15pm School Committee Negotiation Meeting RYSE School
Tuesday, April 21, 2009 - 6:30pm Chariho Building Committee Meeting Chariho Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, April 21, 2009 - 4:00pm School Committee Health & Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, April 14, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Special Budget Meeting Middle School Library