District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Monday, February 23, 2009 - 6:30pm Administrative Contract and Structure Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, February 17, 2009 - 6:30pm Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 - 6:30pm School Committee Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting RYSE School
Tuesday, February 10, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Thursday, February 5, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop High School Library
Tuesday, February 3, 2009 - 6:30pm Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, February 3, 2009 - 4:00pm Health & Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, February 2, 2009 - 7:00pm Chariho Finance Committee Meeting Chariho Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, January 29, 2009 - 7:00pm Special Education LAC Meeting Middle School Grades 7/8 Cafeteria
Thursday, January 29, 2009 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library
Wednesday, January 28, 2009 - 6:30pm School Committee Negotiation Meeting The RYSE School
Tuesday, January 27, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, January 27, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Thursday, January 22, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Omnibus Meeting CTC Room 107
Wednesday, January 21, 2009 - 7:30pm School Committee Negotiaton Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, January 20, 2009 - 6:30pm Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, January 15, 2009 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 - 6:00pm School Committee Special Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, January 13, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Thursday, January 8, 2009 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library