District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Wednesday, January 28, 2009 - 6:30pm School Committee Negotiation Meeting The RYSE School
Tuesday, January 27, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, January 27, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Thursday, January 22, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Omnibus Meeting CTC Room 107
Wednesday, January 21, 2009 - 7:30pm School Committee Negotiaton Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, January 20, 2009 - 6:30pm Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, January 15, 2009 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 - 6:00pm School Committee Special Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, January 13, 2009 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Thursday, January 8, 2009 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop Middle School Library
Tuesday, January 6, 2009 - 6:30pm Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Saturday, January 3, 2009 - 8:00am School Committee Budget Workshop Career and Technical Center
Monday, December 29, 2008 - 6:00pm School Committee Special Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Saturday, December 13, 2008 - 10:00am School Committee Special Meeting - Public Hearing Middle School Library
Tuesday, December 9, 2008 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, November 18, 2008 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, October 28, 2008 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, October 14, 2008 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library
Monday, October 6, 2008 - 6:00pm School Committee Special Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, September 23, 2008 - 7:00pm School Committee Meeting Middle School Library