District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 5:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop High School Library
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 5:55pm NEA Chariho Certified Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 6:30pm Audit Subcommittee Meeting - POSTPONED - Scheduled for 1-26-17 Administration Building Conference Room
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 7:00pm School Committee Omnibus Meeting CTC Rooms 105/107
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 5:45pm Chariho Finance Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting - Budget Workshop High School Library
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 5:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting - Budget Workshop High School Library
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting - Budget Workshop High School Library
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 6:00pm NEA Chariho Certified Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 5:30pm School Committee Special Meeting NEA ESP Contract Negotiations Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 6:45pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 6:00pm School Committee Meeting Exec Session - CTC Rm. 107/ Regular - High School Library
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 7:30pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting High School Library
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 6:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room