District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 6:00pm Audit Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 6:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 6:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 2:00pm NEA ESP Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 6:40pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 2:00pm NEA ESP Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting NEARI, 99 Bald Hill Rd., Cranston, RI
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 6:00pm NEA ESP Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 6:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 10:00am NEA ESP Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting - MEETING CANCELLED Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 6:00pm NEA ESP Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 3:45pm Certified Staff PD Committee Admin Conf Rm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 6:00pm Special Education LAC Meeting Middle School Library
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 6:40pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 3:45pm District Curriculum Planning Council Admin Conf Rm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 6:20pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 3:45pm Certified Staff PD Committee Admin Conf Rm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 5:30pm School Committee Meeting CTC Rm. 107 - Exex Session; HS Library - Open Session