District Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view additional information such as agenda, attachments, or video.

If you are having difficulty viewing video, try doing so in a different browser.

Location
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 6:30pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting RYSE School Conference Room
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 6:15pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 5:30pm Tranportation Bid Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 6:30pm Meeting of Rhode Island's Regional School Districts - POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER RI State House Lounge, 82 Smith St., Providence, RI
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 1:00pm Facilities Improvement Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 5:00pm NEA ESP Contract Negotiation Subcommittee Meeting High School Library
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 6:00pm RYSE School Building Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 5:15pm School Committee Special Meeting/Budget Workshop CTC Room 107
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 6:45pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 7:00pm School Committee Omnibus Meeting CTC Rooms 105/107
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 5:30pm Finance Committee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 5:15pm School Committee Special Meeting/Budget Workshop CTC Room 107
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 3:45pm District Curriculum Planning Council Admin Conf Rm
Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop CTC Room 107
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 6:00pm Audit Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 6:00pm School Committee Budget Workshop CTC Room 107
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 6:30pm School Committee Meeting High School Library
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 4:00pm Health and Wellness Subcommittee Meeting Administration Building Conference Room
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 3:45pm Certified Staff PD Committee Admin Conf Rm
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 5:30pm Facilities Improvement Subcommittee Meeting High School Library