Hot News

FBLA & FFA Selling Fresh Wreaths Click for Details

CHARIHOtech Awarded $100,000 Champlin Foundation Grant to Enhance Marine Technology Program

The Chariho High School Theatre Company Presents A Christmas Carol Click for Details

Sign Up for the Middle School Gingerbread Express Holiday Project Click for Details

Chariho High School First in New England with INCubator Program Click for Press Release

MacBook Pro Laptops to Be Sold at Public Sale Click for Details

Chariho High School/Career and Technical Center, Charlestown Elementary School, Hope Valley Elementary School, Richmond Elementary School Rated as 'Commended' by Rhode Island Department of Education

Chariho Elementary Schools Top in State in Science

CHARIHOtech Students Applying Skills

Previous Slide 1/10 Next

Syndicate content