Members

Linda Lyall - Chair - Charlestown
117 Arnolda Round Rd.
Charlestown, RI 02813
linda.lyall@chariho.k12.ri.us

Catherine Giusti - Vice Chair - Hopkinton
14 Keith Dr.
Hope Valley, RI 02832
catherine.giusti@chariho.k12.ri.us

George Abbott - Hopkinton
169 North Rd. PO Box 169
Hopkinton, RI 02833
george.abbott@chariho.k12.ri.us

Dr. Ryan Callahan - Richmond
40 Greens End Ln.
West Kingston, RI 02892
ryan.callahan@chariho.k12.ri.us

Donna Chambers - Charlestown
11 Partridge Run
Charlestown, RI 02813
donna.chambers@chariho.k12.ri.us

William Day - Richmond
17 Nooseneck Hill Rd.
Wyoming, RI 02898
william.day@chariho.k12.ri.us
Gary Liguori - Richmond
21 Shadow Ridge Dr.
Carolina, RI 02812
gary.liguori@chariho.k12.ri.us

Craig Louzon - Charlestown
180 Scapa Flow Rd.
Charlestown, RI 02813
craig.louzon@chariho.k12.ri.us

Lisa Macaruso - Hopkinton
179 Main St.
Ashaway, RI 02804
lisa.macaruso@chariho.k12.ri.us

G. Linda McAllister - Charlestown
119 Shirley Dr.
Charlestown, RI 02813
linda.mcallister@chariho.k12.ri.us

Karen Reynolds - Richmond
18 Bracken Ct.
Carolina, RI 02812
karen.reynolds@chariho.k12.ri.us

endawnis Spears - Hopkinton
9 Evans Ln.
Hope Valley, RI 02832
endawnis.spears@chariho.k12.ri.us