Members

Dr. Ryan Callahan - Chair - Richmond 
40 Greens End Lane 
West Kingston, RI 02892 
Ryan.Callahan@chariho.k12.ri.us 

Craig Louzon - Vice Chair 
180 Scapa Flow Road 
Charlestown, RI 02813 
Craig.Louzon@chariho.k12.ri.us 

George Abbott - Hopkinton 
169 North Rd, PO Box 169 
Hopkinton, RI 02833 
George.Abbott@chariho.k12.ri.us 

Donna Chambers - Charlestown 
11 Partridge Run 
Charlestown, RI 02813 
Donna.Chambers@chariho.k12.ri.us

William Day - Richmond 
17 Nooseneck Hill Rd 
Wyoming, RI 02898 
William.Day@chariho.k12.ri.us

Catherine M. Giusti - Hopkinton  
14 Keith Drive  
Hope Valley, RI 02832  
Catherine.Giusti@chariho.k12.ri.us 
Sheila Grover - Richmond 
62 Lewiston Ave  
West Kingston, RI 02892  
Sheila.Grover@chariho.k12.ri.us

Clay Johnson - Richmond 
184 Richmond Townhouse Road 
Carolina, RI 02812 
ifkidshadaunion@gmail.com

Linda Lyall - Charlestown 
117 Arnold Round Rd 
Charlestown, RI 02813 
Linda.Lyall@chariho.k12.ri.us

Lisa Macaruso - Hopkinton 
8 Robin Rd. 
Ashaway, RI 02804 
Lisa.Macaruso@chariho.k12.ri.us

G. Linda McAllister - Charlestown 
119 Shirley Dr 
Charlestown, RI 02813 
Linda.McAllister@chariho.k12.ri.us

Rev. David Stall - Hopkinton 
173 Main St. 
Ashaway, RI 02832 
David.Stall@chariho.k12.ri.us