Members

 

School Committee Member Subcommittee(s)
Dr. Ryan Callahan - Chair - Richmond
40 Greens End Lane
West Kingston, RI 02892
Ryan.Callahan@chariho.k12.ri.us
Health and Wellness Subcommittee, Chair
Transportation Subcommittee
Richmond School Safety Team
School Facilities Subcommittee
Craig Louzon - Vice Chair
180 Scapa Flow Road
Charlestown, RI 02813
Craig.Louzon@chariho.k12.ri.us
Food Service Contract Subcommittee
Transportation Subcommittee
Chariho High School Safety Team
School Facilities Subcommittee
George Abbott - Hopkinton
169 North Rd, PO Box 169
Hopkinton, RI 02833
George.Abbott@chariho.k12.ri.us
Finance Committee
Ashaway School Safety Team
Recognition Subcommittee
Donna Chambers - Charlestown
11 Partridge Run
Charlestown, RI 02813
Donna.Chambers@chariho.k12.ri.us
CTC Advisory Committee
ESP Evaluation Review Committee
Recognition Subcommittee
Charlestown School Safety Team

William Day - Richmond
17 Nooseneck Hill Rd
Wyoming, RI 02898
William.Day@chariho.k12.ri.us
Chariho Alternative Learning Academy
School Safety Team
Murat Dymov - Richmond
360 Gardiner Rd
West Kingston, RI 02892
Murat.Dymov@chariho.k12.ri.us
Richmond Safety Team
Catherine M. Giusti - Hopkinton
14 Keith Drive
Hope Valley, RI 02832
Catherine.Giusti@chariho.k12.ri.us
Food Service Contract Subcommittee
Marketing Subcommittee, Vice Chair
School Facilities Subcommittee
Clay Johnson - Richmond
184 Richmond Townhouse Road
Carolina, RI 02812
ifkidshadaunion@gmail.com
Finance Committee
Marketing Subcommittee, Chair

Linda Lyall - Charlestown
117 Arnold Round Rd
Charlestown, RI 02813
Linda.Lyall@chariho.k12.ri.us
Marketing Subcommittee
District Safety Team
CTC School Safety Team
Finance Committee
Lisa Macaruso - Hopkinton
8 Robin Rd.
Ashaway, RI 02804
Lisa.Macaruso@chariho.k12.ri.us
Marketing Subcommittee
SC Liaison to Special Education LAC
Transportation Subcommittee
Chariho Middle School Safety Team

G. Linda McAllister - Charlestown
119 Shirley Dr
Charlestown, RI 02813
Linda.McAllister@chariho.k12.ri.us
Marketing Subcommittee
Recognition Subcommittee
Sylvia Stanley - Hopkinton
960 Main St
Hope Valley, RI 02832
Sylvia.Stanley@chariho.k12.ri.us
Hope Valley School Safety Team