Curriculum Improvement Process Organizational Chart

organizational chart

Membership of Committees

District Curriculum Planning Council:

The District Curriculum Planning Council shall be comprised of 17 permanent members: the Assistant Superintendent, the Assistant Director of Special Education, an elementary school administrator, a middle school administrator, a high school administrator, one teacher from each elementary school, one teacher from the middle school, one teacher from the high school, one teacher from the Career and Technical Center, one teacher from CALA, two adult community members and two students. In addition, there will be up to 3 School Committee Liaisons, appointed by School Committee. Representatives of (Subject Area) Task Forces will give reports as needed.